​​​​​​                                                         
Gunslinger 2019  Schedule                     ​​​
Date         Time           Venue  & Address                      City/State                 Phone​
​​​​​​​
Sat 1 Jun  ​Rulli's Bella Luna 851 US-20, Middlebury, IN (574)825-7222
Fri 7 Jun   7pm-10pm   Albion Chain O' Lakes Festival​​ 2019 
                       Downtown at the Courthouse​

Sat 8 Jun                                  Scheduled Vacation
Fri 14 Jun 9pm-1am Draft Horse Saloon 9475 W St Rd 120 Orland, IN 260-829-6465
Sa
t 15 Jun 8pm-12am VFW Post 1126 1350 W Center St Warsaw,IN (574) 267-2768

​Jun 21 - 13 Jul                        Scheduled Vacation


Fri 19 Jul 9pm-1am Draft Horse Saloon 9475 W St Rd 120 Orland, IN 260-829-6465
Sat 20 Jul 9pm-1am Scotty's Bar & Grill 780 Manchester Ave, Wabash, IN (260) 563-3246
Fri 26 Jul  9pm-1am The Post 136 N First St Pierceton, IN (574) 594-3010
Sat 27​​​​ Jul  9pm-1am The Post 136 N First St Pierceton, IN (574) 594-3010

Fri 2 Aug 8pm-10pm  Wolf Lake's Onion Days Festival 2019
                                Basketball Court City Park


​Sat 3 Aug 10pm-2am Rex's Rendezvous 204 S Buffalo St Warsaw, IN (574) 267-5066

Sat 10 Aug 11am-2pm Harley-Davidson of Fort Wayne 
                  6315 Illinois Rd, Ft Wayne, IN 260-489-2464


Sat 10 Aug 8pm-12am Someplace Else Saloon 108 South Main St Claypool IN (574) 566-3280

​Aug 16-17                                       Scheduled Vacation

Fri 23 Aug2nd Annual Mid-Summer Bash & Bikini Contest
​           Sat 24 Aug 9:30pm-1:30 am The Silver Inn 105 E Main St                                       Silver Lake, IN 260-352-2870


Aug 30-31                                        Labor Day Weekend


Fri 6 Sep ​​Rulli's Bella Luna 851 US-20, Middlebury, IN (574)825-7222
Sat 7 Sep 10pm-2am Rex's Rendezvous 204 S Buffalo St Warsaw, IN (574) 267-5066
Sep 13 & 14                                       Scheduled Vacation
Fri 20 Sep  9pm-1am The Post 136 N First St Pierceton, IN (574) 594-3010 
Sat 21 Sep  9pm-1am Bulldog Saloon 103 E Main St Mentone, Ind (574) 353-7408

27 -28 Sep                                         Scheduled Vacation

​Fri ​4 Oct 10pm-2am Rex's Rendezvous 204 S Buffalo St Warsaw, IN (574) 267-5066
Sat 5 Oct ​​9:30pm-1:30 am The Silver Inn 105 E Main St Silver Lake, IN 260-352-2870
Fri 11 Oct 9pm-1am Draft Horse Saloon 9475 W St Rd 120 Orland, IN 260-829-6465
Sat 12 Oct  Syracuse Lakeland Eagles 3760 12889 N Kern Rd. Syracuse, IN (574) 457-4913
Fri 18 Oct  9pm-1am Scotty's Bar & Grill 780 Manchester Ave, Wabash, IN (260) 563-3246

Sat 19 Oct 9pm-1am Lizards Bar & Grill 132 S Main St, Milford, IN (574) 658-4904

​Fri 25 Oct 9pm-1am The Post 136 N First St Pierceton, IN (574) 594-3010
                                                 Halloween Party
​Sat 26​​​​​​ Oct 9pm-1am The Post 136 N First St Pierceton, IN (574) 594-3010
Fri 1 Nov
Sat 2 Nov​​ 10pm-2am Duff's Bar & Grill 111 E Chicago St, Columbia City, IN (260) 244-6978
Fri 8 Nov 10pm-2am Rex's Rendezvous 204 S Buffalo St Warsaw, IN (574) 267-5066
​Sat 9 Nov ​​​Rulli's Bella Luna 851 US-20, Middlebury, IN (574)825-7222
Fri ​15 Nov
Sat 16​ Nov 8pm-12am VFW Post 1126 1350 W Center St Warsaw,IN (574) 267-2768

​Fri 22 Nov 
Sa​​t 23 Nov 9:30pm-1:30 am The Silver Inn 105 E Main St Silver Lake, IN 260-352-2870
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 8pm-12am Draft Horse Saloon 9475 W St Rd 120 Orland, IN 260-829-6465
​​​Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec​  9pm-1am Bulldog Saloon 103 E Main St Mentone, Ind (574) 353-7408
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec​​ 8pm-12am Someplace Else Saloon 108 South Main St Claypool IN (574) 566-3280
Fri 20 Dec 9pm-1am The Post 136 N First St Pierceton, IN (574) 594-3010
​Sat 21​ Dec 9:30pm-1:30 am The Silver Inn 105 E Main St Silver Lake, IN 260-352-2870
Fri 27 Dec                                              Scheduled Vacation
​Sat 28 Dec    10pm-2am Duff's Bar & Grill 111 E Chicago St, Columbia City, IN (260) 244-6978
​​

Tue 31Dec            New Years Eve Party 2020
                Syracuse Lakeland Eagles 3760 12889 N Kern Rd.                                    Syracuse, IN (574) 457-4913

                                              ​


​​