​​​​​​                                                         
Gunslinger 2019  Schedule                     ​​​
Date         Time           Venue  & Address                      City/State                 Phone​
​​​​​​​Fri 20 Sep  9pm-1am The Post 136 N First St Pierceton, IN (574) 594-3010 
Sat 21 Sep  9pm-1am Bulldog Saloon 103 E Main St Mentone, Ind (574) 353-7408

27 -28 Sep                                         Scheduled Vacation

​Fri ​4 Oct 930pm-130am Rex's Rendezvous 204 S Buffalo St Warsaw, IN (574) 267-5066
Sat 5 Oct ​​9:30pm-1:30 am The Silver Inn 105 E Main St Silver Lake, IN 260-352-2870
Fri 11 Oct 9pm-1am Draft Horse Saloon 9475 W St Rd 120 Orland, IN 260-829-6465
Sat 12 Oct  Syracuse Lakeland Eagles 3760 12889 N Kern Rd. Syracuse, IN (574) 457-4913
Fri 18 Oct  9pm-1am Scotty's Bar & Grill 780 Manchester Ave, Wabash, IN (260) 563-3246
Sat 19 Oct 9pm-1am Lizards Bar & Grill 132 S Main St, Milford, IN (574) 658-4904
​Fri 25 Oct 9pm-1am The Post 136 N First St Pierceton, IN (574) 594-3010
                                                 Halloween Party
​Sat 26​​​​​​ Oct 9pm-1am The Post 136 N First St Pierceton, IN (574) 594-3010

Fri 1 Nov
Sat 2 Nov​​ 10pm-2am Duff's Bar & Grill 111 E Chicago St, Columbia City, IN (260) 244-6978
Fri 8 Nov 930pm-130am Rex's Rendezvous 204 S Buffalo St Warsaw, IN (574) 267-5066
​Sat 9 Nov ​​​8pm-12pm Rulli's Bella Luna 851 US-20, Middlebury, IN (574)825-7222

                       Gunslinger Lake Jame Debut Live for the 1st Time at Brewskies
​Fri ​15 Nov 9pm-1am  Brewskies Bar & Grill 3885 N. Bayview Rd Angola, IN (260) 833-9676


​Sat 16​ Nov 8pm-12am VFW Post 1126 1350 W Center St Warsaw,IN (574) 267-2768

​Fri 22 Nov 
Sa​​t 23 Nov 9:30pm-1:30 am The Silver Inn 105 E Main St Silver Lake, IN 260-352-2870
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 8pm-12am Draft Horse Saloon 9475 W St Rd 120 Orland, IN 260-829-6465
​​​Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec​  9pm-1am Bulldog Saloon 103 E Main St Mentone, Ind (574) 353-7408
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec​​ 8pm-12am Someplace Else Saloon 108 South Main St Claypool IN (574) 566-3280
Fri 20 Dec 9pm-1am The Post 136 N First St Pierceton, IN (574) 594-3010
​Sat 21​ Dec 9:30pm-1:30 am The Silver Inn 105 E Main St Silver Lake, IN 260-352-2870
Fri 27 Dec                                              Scheduled Vacation
​Sat 28 Dec    10pm-2am Duff's Bar & Grill 111 E Chicago St, Columbia City, IN (260) 244-6978
​​

Tue 31Dec            New Years Eve Party 2020
                Syracuse Lakeland Eagles 3760 12889 N Kern Rd.                                    Syracuse, IN (574) 457-4913

                               2020 Band Schedule​
Date Time        Venue              &         Address                                             City/State Phone​                    Fri 3 Jan                        ​
Sat 4 Jan
Fri 10 Jan ​
Sat 11 Jan
Fri 17 Jan ​
Sat 18 Jan
Fri 24 Jan ​
Sat 25 Jan
​Fri 31 Jan ​
Sat 1 Feb 9pm-1am Scotty's Bar & Grill 780 Manchester Ave, Wabash, IN (260) 563-3246
​Fri 7 Feb                       ​
Sat 8 Feb
Fri 14 Feb
Sat 15 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Fri 7 Mar                      ​
Sat 8 Mar
Fri 13 Mar
Sat 14 Mar
Fri 20 Mar
Sat 21 Mar
Fri 27 Mar
Sat 28 Mar
​Fri 3 Apr
Sat 4 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Fri 24 Apr
Sat 25 Apr
​​Fri 1 May 
​​Sat 2 May  Syracuse Lakeland Eagles 3760 12889 N Kern Rd. Syracuse, IN (574) 457-4913
​​Fri 8 May
Sat 9 May
Fri 15 May
Sat 16 May
Fri 22 May                                         Memorial Day Weekend
Sat 23 May                                         Memorial Day Weekend

Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
​​​Sat 20 Jun       Art's Country Park  (Gunslinger Country Concert)
                 ​​   4071 E 1000 N, North Manchester, IN (260) 982-4790                                                     Fri 26 Jun
Sat 27 Jun
Fri 3 Jul                                       Independence Day Weekend
Sat 4 Jul                                      Independence Day Weekend

Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
​Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul ​ 9pm-1am Scotty's Bar & Grill 780 Manchester Ave, Wabash, IN (260) 563-3246
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Fri 31 Jul
​​​​Sat 1 Aug 
​​Fri 7 Aug
Sat 8 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Sat 29 Aug
Fri 4 Sep                                       Labor Day Weekend
Sat 5 Sep                                       Labor Day Weekend

Fri 11 Sep
Sat 12 Sep 9pm-1am Scotty's Bar & Grill 780 Manchester Ave, Wabash, IN (260) 563-3246
Fri 18 Sep ​
Sat 19 Sep
Fri 25 Sep ​
Sat 26 Sep
Fri 2 Oct
Sat 3 Oct
Fri 11 Oct ​
Sat 12 Oct
Fri 18 Oct ​
Sat 19 Oct
Fri 25 Oct ​
Sat 26 Oct
​Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
Fri 6 Nov

                                                 Brock Ashley Party​
Sat 7 Nov ​​Rochester American Legion 611 Main St, Rochester, IN (574) 223-2617
Fri 13 Nov ​
Sat 14 Nov
Fri 20 Nov ​
Sat 21 Nov
Fri 27 Nov ​                        Thanksgiving Weekend
Sat 28 Nov                         Thanksgiving Weekend
 Fri 4 Dec
Sat 5 Dec
Fri 11 Dec ​
Sat 12 Dec
Fri 18 Dec
Sat 19 Dec
Fri 25 Dec                                Christmas Weekend
Sat 26 Dec                                Christmas Weekend


​Thur 31 Dec                              New Years Eve 2021